Skip to main navigation.
Facebook Icon Image

SIEC Scholarship Winners!


May 30, 2019 - 10:57am
May 30, 2019 - 10:29am

Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship Winners! SIEC has awarded three $2,000 Scholarships to area high school seniors. Our Davis County winner is Lydia Davidson, daughter of Steve and Crystal Davidson of Bloomfield. Lydia is a graduate of Davis County High School and plans to attend the University of Iowa to study Business Management. Our Wapello County winner is Abby Rotole, daughter of David and Jennifer Rotole of Bloomfield. Abby is a graduate of Davis County High School and plans to attend Northwest Missouri State University to study Agricultural Business. Our Van Buren County winner is Erin Tedrow, daughter of Brad Tedrow of Cantril. Erin is a graduate of Van Buren Community High School and plans to attend Indian Hills Community College and St. Ambrose University to study Physical Therapy. High School seniors whose parent or guardians are members of SIEC were eligible to apply. All applications were sent to a panel of judges who selected the scholarship winners. The judges were not from SIEC and all applications were submitted to the judges anonymously.



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo